South Texans' Property Rights Association

Making a difference for a better South Texas

2017 highlights

40 photo(s) Updated on: December 07, 2017
  • Membership Director, Sarah Jones and Executive Assistant, Nicole Coates at the Knolle Membership Gathering in Sandia
  • Eric Opiela, Attorney & STPRA Director, giving a legislative update
  • Robert L. Boatright, Acting Chief Patrol Agent, Laredo BP Sector, gave update on border security at the Knolle Membership Gathering in Sandia
  • Ranch Gathering in Zapata hosted by Juan and Dolores Medina
  • Andy Schwartz, DVM, Executive Director, Texas Animal Health Commission
  • Tracy King, State Rep., District 80 & Agriculture & Livestock Chairman
  • Mitch Lockwood, Big Game Director, Texas Parks & Wildlife Department
  • Information Coordinator, Lacy Kibbe and Executive Assistant, Nicole Coates volunteering with Operation Blessing in Rockport after Hurricane Harvey
  • Aftermath of Hurricane Harvey in Rockport, Texas. STPRA staff, Nicole Coates and Lacy Kibbe, aided in the clean-up efforts.
  • STPRA Director Lee Lytton III, receives recognition from Chairman Berdon Lawrence for his 7 years of service as STPRA Director
  • Dave DeLaney, Vice President and General Manager of Livestock and Ranching Operations for King Ranch, Inc. and James A. Baker, Former U.S. Secretary of State
  • STPRA Members Tony & Jackie Chavez
  • The Honorable John T. Hubert greeting Former Secretary of State James A. Baker III
  • STPRA Executive Director, Susan J. Kibbe; STPRA Membership Director, Sarah Jones & STPRA Executive Assistant, Nicole Coates
  • Sarah Jones, STPRA Membership Director; STPRA Member, Helen DuBois & Ana Garcia with Senator Cornyn's Office
  • STPRA Board Chairman, Berdon Lawrence; STPRA Information Coordinator,
  • STPRA Advisor, Joe Maley and STPRA Member, James McAllen Sr.
  • STPRA Member, Marc Dupre and Former U.S. Secretary of State, James A. Baker
  • John Morris, Chief of Operations at the RGV Border Patrol Sector with STPRA Executive Director, Susan J. Kibbe
  • STPRA Members Dee Fulbright, Paula Armstrong and Robert Fulbright
  • STPRA Members Neal Runnels and Peggy Clark with Former Secretary of State,
  • Membership Director, Sarah Jones, at the Uvalde Chamber of Commerce Ribbon Cutting
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software